Testimonials

5.0 completed on November 2, 2019

Reviewed by Kathryn G. for Bert Aranda at Santa Clarita

Lone Pine, CA
Bert is great. He walked me through everything I needed to know, listened to my concerns, and became a real friend to me. He seems like he really cares.

5.0 completed on October 25, 2019

Reviewed by George F. for Bert Aranda at Santa Clarita

Santa Clarita, CA
We were a very complicated case with a very difficult loan and Bert was able to do everything that was needed in order to get our loan approved. It was a team effort with the people in his office and he was a great communicator throughout the process. Nights, weekends, mornings, and even during his anniversary, he made sure to communicate what we needed to do and push through regardless of the obstacles we kept putting on his plate. Thank you, Bert!

5.0 completed on October 13, 2019

Reviewed by Claudia B. for Bert Aranda at Santa Clarita

Ventura, CA
Bert was very knowledgeable and patient with me every step of the way. He made sure to always explain things to me in a way I could understand. I know he went above and beyond to help me on every way possible and I truly appreciate him for that.

5.0 completed on September 29, 2019

Reviewed by Joshua C. for Bert Aranda at Santa Clarita

Santa Clarita, CA
Bert was tremendous throughout the whole loan/house buying process. As first time buyers, before we talked to Bert, we were overwhelmed with all the tasks and items required. Bert took the time to explain things thoroughly and concisely when we had questions. Bert also did a great job breaking everything down in to easy tasks. I’ve already recommended Bert to my friends and family and will continue to do so. Can’t wait to work with Bert again!

5.0 completed on September 26, 2019

Reviewed by Kayla C. for Bert Aranda at Santa Clarita

Santa Clarita, CA
Bert was so wonderful through this whole process. He is very communicative and on top of every little detail. He made the process easy and exciting. I highly recommend him!

5.0 completed on August 16, 2019

Reviewed by Catherine B. for Bert Aranda at Santa Clarita

Santa Clarita, CA
Bert has always been very very kind! He always communicates with us and is very quick with responses to our questions. He is very professional and does a wonderful job!! This is our second time working with him.

5.0 completed on August 16, 2019

Reviewed by Louis B. for Bert Aranda at Santa Clarita

Santa Clarita, CA
Bert went above and beyond for us.

5.0 completed on July 11, 2019

Reviewed by Bree H. for Bert Aranda at Santa Clarita

Santa Clarita, CA
Bert was always available to talk, text, or email. He answered ALL questions with a friendly attitude.

5.0 completed on July 2, 2019

Reviewed by Rosana V. for Bert Aranda at Santa Clarita

Santa Clarita, CA
Bert is always incredibly easy to work with. I feel he has our best interest at heart when we’re making this important financial decisions. I especially appreciate the convenient online signature process he has implemented. As busy parents, it’s a huge time saver. Thank you Bert for the professional, friendly service. We appreciate you!

4.8 completed on June 29, 2019

Reviewed by Cesar V. for Bert Aranda at Santa Clarita

Santa Clarita, CA
The level of professionalism provided by Bert and his team is second to none. Communication was constant and information provided was clear. In addition, Bert is one of the most genuine, optimistic, and happy people you will encounter.

5.0 completed on May 15, 2019

Reviewed by Alissa S. for Bert Aranda at Santa Clarita

Santa Clarita, CA
Bert is a great loan officer! He guided us through every step of the process and was always available for our questions. We closed on time with ease! Would definitely recommend him to friends and family!

5.0 completed on May 14, 2019

Reviewed by Ori S. for Bert Aranda at Santa Clarita

Santa Clarita, CA
A lender you can trust 100%. Highly recommend!!!

5.0 completed on May 11, 2019

Reviewed by Jill K. for Bert Aranda at Santa Clarita

Santa Clarita, CA
Bert is more than a loan officer. He has become a friend and trusted advisor. We can always count on Bert for fair, fast and excellent advice and service. He is also a wonderfully nice guy and such a pleasure to talk with! As a busy teacher and parent who needs to be sure our family is making sound mortgage decisions, I always call on Bert!

5.0 completed on April 14, 2019

Reviewed by Michael P. for Bert Aranda at Santa Clarita

Santa Clarita, CA
Bert went above and beyond and always communicated with all of the parties involved in the transaction. I truly believe that because of this we were able to close escrow.

5.0 completed on March 19, 2019

Reviewed by Jacob W. for Bert Aranda at Santa Clarita

Ventura, CA
Always available to answer any questions. Explained every step of the process.

5.0 completed on March 12, 2019

Reviewed by Alejandro Q. for Bert Aranda at Santa Clarita

Lone Pine, CA
Great guy! Great advice! Service well executed! Thank you for making it happen.

5.0 completed on January 14, 2019

Reviewed by Melvin M. for Bert Aranda at Santa Clarita

Independence, CA
Bert was very helpful, friendly, and supportive with us during our process of buying our first home!

5.0 completed on January 13, 2019

Reviewed by HUMBERTO R. for Bert Aranda at Santa Clarita

Lancaster, CA
Bert is a great person, a great friend and is always there when i need his help.

5.0 completed on January 10, 2019

Reviewed by Renee R. for Bert Aranda at Santa Clarita

Independence, CA
Professionalism, expert knowledge, continuous support and education for first time buyer, taylored personalized lending efforts to the individuals specific needs, continues contact and follow up to insure target dates are met, establishes a friendly bond to make you feel like you’re the most important client, and enthusiastic drive to see the client succeed. These are just some of the highlights of my experience with Bert, but there are so many more reasons why I would recommend him!

Frank Salazar
Oxnard, CA

Golden Empire Mortgage has been my home for almost two decades. As a branch manager I have direct access to company executives who provide the counsel and support needed to run, not only a successful branch, but be able to achieve top accolades and industry recognition. Consistently we have been able to be a top loan closing branch excelling with both A-paper transactions as well as difficult to close deals. GEM’s people are the best, allowing us for o easily recruit and maintain a top team of lending and support staff, keeping us on the cutting edge of product, technology and service. We are leaders in the industry because of the GEM culture. I am proud to be with Golden Empire Mortgage and I am here to stay!


Divider

Manuel Corral
Pomona, CA
January 19, 2018

I have been in the mortgage industry since 1979 and have consistently been at the top of mortgage originators across the country. One of the things that is required to maintain lending excellence is the company that I work for. Golden Empire Mortgage has been the foundation of my lending business for over 20 years.

GEM has the management team, marketing and technical support, and people that have allowed me to build a team that shines above all others. Without the backbone of a company like GEM I would not have been able to achieve multiple years of recognition from national mortgage associations of all kinds.

GEM has allowed me to excel to the top of my game closing over 5000 loans for over $1 Billion Dollars in lending volume. GEM has been, is, and will always be my home. If you are looking for a company to hang your license that will allow you to build a lending empire look no further. And as a consumer turn to GEM for all of your lending needs.


Divider

Terry Bleecker
Santa Clara, CA

GEM is the BEST mortgage company on the planet! I chose Golden Empire Mortgage because it is a company that is competitive, caring, technological and innovative. GEM is a company that always has its heart in the right place to help the loan officer provide the best mortgage experience for its clients and customers! In our industry, it is not uncommon for loan officers to switch companies to try and better themselves! Although many mortgage professionals choose to move from company to company, I will always maintain deep roots at GEM. GEM is my family!


Line
Showing results 1 - 3 of 3
Page: 1


© 2019 Golden Empire Mortgage. All Rights Reserved.
Consumer Complaint| Contact Us| Privacy & Security| SAR Report| NMLS # 2427| NMLS Consumer Access

Golden Empire Mortgage, Inc. ("GEM") [NMLS ID No. 2427] is a California corporation whose principal business office is located at 1200 Discovery Drive, Ste. 300, Bakersfield, California 93309. GEM is a residential mortgage lender and servicer licensed by the Department of Business Oversight pursuant to the California Residential Mortgage Lending Act under license no. 413-0360. GEM conducts residential mortgage lending activities in the following additional states as follows:

Arizona: GEM conducts business in the state of Arizona as Golden Empire Mortgage, Inc. under Mortgage Bankers license no. 0906440 issued by the Arizona Department of Financial Institutions.

Colorado: GEM conducts business in the state of Colorado pursuant to a Mortgage Company Registration issued by the Colorado Division of Real Estate.

Oregon: GEM conducts business in the state of Oregon under Mortgage Lending License no. ML-2891 issued by the Division of Finance and Corporate Securities, Department of Consumer and Business Services.

Texas: GEM conducts business in the state of Texas as GEM Mortgage, Inc. pursuant to a Mortgage Bankers Registration issued by the Texas Department of Savings and Mortgage Lending. Notice to Texas Loan Applicants

Washington: GEM conducts business in the state of Washington under Consumer Loan Company License no. CL-2427 issued by the Washington Division of Consumer Services, Department of Financial Institutions.

McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scamsMortgage Company Websites - Powered by Volly